0

ABL’s New London Showroom at The Vault

ABL are proud and delighted to announce their arrival in London!!!

We are now showcasing our full product range based at The Vault.

We are located in the heart of Clerkenwell and only minutes from Farringdon Tube Station.

The showroom presents the variety of ergonomic office furniture accessories available including:

  • The full range of Desk Power Modules
  • Flat Screen Monitor Arms
  • Cable Management
  • CPU Housings

 

The Vault is located at:

8 St Johns Lane
London
EC1M 4BF

Closest tube station:

Farringdon Tube Station

 

We look forward to welcoming existing and new customers to our fantastic new showroom here in the heart of London!

To visit please contact your sales representative as booking is required:

 

Adrian Marston – Tel: 07896 670 221 Email: adrian@abl-uk.com

Stacey Dunn – Tel: 07377 401 581 Email: Stacey@abl-uk.com

Liam Donaghy – Tel: 07376 391 758 Email: liam@abl-uk.com

Stuart Perriam – Tel: 07931 489 110 Email: stuart@abl-uk.com

Andy Stidwell – Tel: 07534 178 302 Email: andy@abl-uk.com

 

For central reservations please contact Trina Wanza

Tel: 01933 428 156 or email: trina@abl-uk.com

 

ABL – Helping you work Faster, Tidier and Smarter

PUBLISHED ON 10/11/2017

Share this with your friends and colleagues

Pin It!

Get in touch with us quickly

Contact us today and one of our team will be happy to get back to you regarding any enquiry you may have.